Norway Dating

Norway Dating

Select your Preferred Language


I may just be the Sound of Madness...

My Details

LocationBrownsburg, Hendricks, Indiana, United States StatusWidowed
Age49, Female, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityChallenging
Site Star SignGemini

About Me

TAP! TAP! TAP! ...this thing on?... Oh, hey! How's it goin? Where are the tall, handsome men at??? Ok, let's get straight to the point - I'm hardcore conservative and strong beliefs in Christ. Not interest in anyone trying to change my views. I'm forward, blunt, honest and I ask ALOT of questions once my curiosity is piqued. I'm sarcastic AF and if I offend, REREAD it and make sure I'm not joking around. I'm intense, yes I get it... I piss people off. I say all this to warn you, because I'm not going to apologize for it later. That said - If you're just looking for *** - move along. I can get *** anywhere. I will flirt and whatnot but I wanna know what you have to say. Can you hold a conversation? I'm not THE brightest crayon in the box...but I'm pretty freaking bright...and colorful. Yeah, my mouth gets me into trouble - but after my life... IDGAF. I'm working on sleeves (tats) and then doing my lace/scrollwork down the outside of both legs. If tats bother you, move along. I don't do lots of piercings. I wear flannel, jeans, tshirts...but I can dress up...tho no heels. Don't need em. I wear makeup, but I can go without. My whole world fell apart Jan 2019...but I'm working on coming back. Lost my absolute best friend in the world. He was my fierce now I've had to step into his role. I want a strong guy that is only soft with the females in his family. You get my gist. If I have to be concerned about if you're seeing someone else behind my back - you're outta here. My schedule is demanding and I will explain if I see fit. I like to have fun. I have nothing to prove to anyone which makes like a hell of a lot easier to do exactly what I want for me and my family. That's not to say I wouldn't make time for someone. I'm not selfish, but I am self-respectful. I am hard core IN LOVE with our military and as a Gold Star Wife, will not tolerate any disrespect.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityGermany Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenPrefer Not Say
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeLarger Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


Meetups? Like favorite date? Or does anyone go out on dates actually anymore... or is it all and drop ? I don't food and drop. I'll drink, shoot darts/pool and then party some more...but rarely do i drop (sleep with someone) just cuz I'm out with them. I'm better than that.


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty...I'm sure there are other deal breakers... obvious hard core criminals, politicians...I'll figure out other deal breakers as I go I suppose... Oh, if your teeth are brown, gray or yellow... Brush your GD teeth and don't bother.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2021 Gone Global