Norway Dating

Norway Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Enjoy making new friends & chatting to different people

My Details

LocationPotenza, Basilicata, Italy StatusSingle
Age38, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityCalm
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

I have so many things to say about myself but I will quickly highlight some of them. Firstly.....I'm not a scammer nor a beggar, I am 100% real and the pictures you see here is no one else but ME. Secondly..... I'm not here to waste any body's time and i wouldn't want mine to be wasted. Thirdly.....I don't want a Girl, all I'm looking for is a Woman.... Someone that's ready to settle down and have a family......I'm also open to friendship because I know we all need someone to talk to. Fourthly..... I would prefer someone within the European countries, so it can be easy for us to meet, but if you live outside Europe and you are interested, it's ok, we can try and work things out. Lastly..... I'm not Rich, so I'm not looking for a rich woman, I want someone we can build together and become rich someday. Thanks for taking your time to read to the end, please feel free to contact me if you think we're on the same page..

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityNigeria Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationHospitality LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever


Online, Video chats, whats app, Viber, IMO, Facebook etc


Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us





Copyright © 2021 Gone Global