Norway Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Norway Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationAltrincham, Greater Manchester, England, United Kingdom StatusDivorced
Age57, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCheerful
Site Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I am a cheerful person ready to face anything that comes my way. I love those around me and am there for them when needed. I am family oriented and would hope to meet a similar person. I love travelling and have been to over 60 countries, most of them on my own. My dream is to travel to 100 countries in my life time and I am working my way towards that. In my spare time, I love reading, going out to dinner with friends, cooking, movies - don't like horror or sci-fi films :-(, yoga and listening to all kinds of world music. I am looking for someone to love, adore and cherish for the rest of my life. I would like him to respect my thoughts and opinions just as I would respect his. At this stage, I do not have a long list of requirements but friendship would be a good start. I consider myself to be spiritual, so if you are religious/deeply religious, please DO NOT write to me.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAsian RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationTechnical Training ReligionHindu

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeSlim Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever




Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global