Norway Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Norway Dating

Select your Preferred Language

jeang1

Honest Love

My Details

LocationBeverly, Essex, Massachusetts, United States StatusWidowed
Age57, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityGenerous
Site Joinedscandinavia.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

I have been alone for so long and want to change that right now, i am a construction engineer and i live alone, have been in my job for a longtime and enjoy every bit of it. I like to read a lot mostly books related to my work and sometimes; comic, romantic and adventure books. I like to swim, camping, adventurous, watching almost any kind of sporting activities but mostly soccer, football, swimming, tennis and athletics. I have a good sense of humor, caring, HONEST, trustworthy, understanding, open and a good communicator. Great listener. I love to travel and have been to a host of countries with a lot of experiences that comes with it which i would love to share with someone special someday. I am looking to meet someone who is sincere, honest, open and candid about anything and everything, good understanding, good communicator and a good listener. Someone who shares similar ideas and is ready to experience new things with me. I like adventure and want someone who is ready to have fun in whatever form it comes.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityFrance Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationBusiness Owner LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationMasters Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Honesty

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global